top of page

Find a Practitioner

"Move your brain"

Get Started with RGM

Contact a practitioner nearest to you.

RGM Practitioners in the US and Canada

Use the map to search for your nearest INPP practitioner or see list below.

North America
- USA and Canada -

Western US and Canada

 

Maria Bagby North American Coord.

maria@therapeuticlearning.com

(858) 668-8366 text/voice

Therapeutic Learning Center

www.therapeuticlearning.com

Eastern US, NJ, MI, Chicago

Susan Hiertz  East Coast Coord.

sue@asoundapproach.com

(773) 640-9145 text/voice

A Sound Approach

www.asoundapproach.com

Midwest US and Minnesota

Carolyn Haney  Midwest Coord.

carolyn@duluthcorelearning.com

(218) 393-8590‬ text/voice

Duluth Core Learning

www.duluthcorelearning.com

San Diego, California

Erick Gutierrez  Facilitator

erick@therapeuticlearning.com

(858) 481-2200 text/voice

Therapeutic Learning Center

www.therapeuticlearning.com

San Diego, California

Jasee Rana  Facilitator

jasee@therapeuticlearning.com

(858) 481-2200 text/voice

Therapeutic Learning Center

www.therapeuticlearning.com

Minnesota

Micah Schwecke  Facilitator

micah@duluthcorelearning.com

‭(218) 481-0654‬ voice

Duluth Core Learning

www.duluthcorelearning.com

San Diego, California

Matt Ignacio Practitioner

matt.b.ignacio@gmail.com

Music Director

Tremble Clefs San Diego

www.trembleclefs.com

"Fighting Parkinson's one song at a time."

Edmonton, Canada

Eunice Edgington

eunicee@shaw.ca

Minnesota

Cassidy Kaneski

cassidy@duluthcorelearning.com

‭(218) 481-0654‬ voice

Duluth Core Learning

www.duluthcorelearning.com

Chino, Irvine, Pasadena, and Thousand Oaks, California

Jill Stowell Practitioner

jill@stowellcenter.com

Executive Director

Stowell Learning Centers

www.stowellcenter.com

Global Contacts

Contact one of these Coordinators/Organizers for more information about RGM outside the US and Canada.

Greater Europe and the
Netherlands

xxxxx Xxxxx

xxxxx@xxxxxx.com

(xxx) xxx-xxxx text/voice

A Xxxxxx Xxxxxxx

www.xxxxxxxx.com

United Kingdom

Pauline Shannon

pauline@helpinghandcenter.co.uk

07516614731 or 01899438152‭(

 

Ronnie Gardiner Method - UK

www.ronniegardinermethod.co.uk

Helping Hand Center

www.helpinghandcenter.co.uk

New Zealand

The RGM Aotearoa Team

The RGM Aotearoa team are made up of a group of volunteers throughout New Zealand who are passionate about inspiring others to join the RGM movement.

 

Ronnie Gardiner Method - NZ

www.rgm-nz.auckland.ac.nz/contact-us/

bottom of page